Fun Fun Fun Fest 2009: Foot Patrol Share Their Funky Festish

Posted in Foot PatrolTagged , ,

In between the Fun Fun Fun fest’s intense barrage of noise-rock and electronic punk, there was Foot Patrol. An entertaining brand of soulful funk with whimsical foot fetish lyrics. This Austin band is made up of Hung Nguyen (bass, producer), TJ Wade (keys, vocals), Austin Schell (guitar), Jeff Hoskins (drums), Kerim Peirce (saxophone), Rick Redman (trumpet), and Nick Smith (trombone).

Leave a Reply