iHeartRadio Festival 2013

iHeartRadio Music Festival September 20 – 21, 2013

This year’s extraordinary iHeartRadio line-up includes Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, J. Cole, Elton John, Muse, Tiësto, Chris Brown, Keith Urban, fun., Miguel, Bruno Mars, Phoenix, Zedd, Maroon 5, Tim McGraw, Ke$ha, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Drake and Benny Benassi, plus...

Continue Reading